## **ATTACHMENT 1**

## **PLANNING AND ZONING BOARD**

| Anthony Gargano                           | Reappointed: 4/5/2017 Term Expires: 3/31/2020  |
|---|--|
| John Yarbrough                            | Appointed: 4/5/2017 Term Expires: 3/31/2020  |
| Tim Allen                                 | Appointed: 4/18/2018  Term Expires: 3/31/2021  (filled expired term of William Campos) |
| Vacant seat since 8/14/2019<br>(Bob King) | Term Expires: 3/31/2021  |
| Leonard "Scotty" Wood III, Chairman       | Reappointed: 3/21/2018  Term Expires: 3/31/2021  (Reappointed Chairman 3/20/2019)      |
| Marlene Naratil                           | Reappointed: 3/20/2019 Term Expires: 3/31/2022   |
| James Tatooles                            | Reappointed: 3/20/2019 Term Expires: 3/31/2022   |