DESIGN REVIEW BOARD

William Glass (State-registered architect for	
quorum purposes)	Reappointed: 3/4/2020
9990 Coconut Road	
Bonita Springs, FL 34135	Term Expires: 3/31/2022
Home: 239-676-8470	
Cell: 239-877-2500	
Email: glass@estero-fl.gov	
wkglass@gmail.com	
Michael Sheeley	
15661 Old Wedgwood Court	Reappointed: 3/4/2020
Fort Myers, FL 33908	
Cell: 239-850-1440	Term Expires: 3/31/2022
Email: <u>sheeley@estero-fl.gov</u>	·
mike@lotusarchitecture.com	
Barry Jones - Chairman as of 4/1/2019	
22675 Forest View Drive	Reappointed: 3/20/2019
Estero, FL 33928	
Home: 239-495-2069	Term Expires: 3/31/2021
Cell: 239-565-0427	
Email: jones@estero-fl.gov	Reappointed as Chairman: 3/4/2020
bjonesgtr@comcast.net	
Vacant since 1/7/2019	
(Scott Anderson resigned)	
Term expired 3/31/2019	
Vacant since 3/6/2019	
(Patty Whitehead removed from the	
Board)	
Term expired 3/31/2019	
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
State-Pogistered Landsonne Architect	
State-Registered Landscape Architect Vacant since 3/31/2018 (Bill Prysi	
resigned)	
Term expired 3/31/2019	
Vacant since 3/31/2020	
To be filled	
Term Expires: 3/31/2022	
Vacant since 3/31/2020	
To be filled	
Term Expires: 3/31/2022	
10111 LAPIES. 0/01/2022	

(3/25/2020)

I:\Village Design Review Board\DRB Member Lists\Design Review Board Members - 2020.docx