The meeting will start at 9:30 a.m. with the Honorable Elisabeth Adams, 20th Judicial Circuit Judge, administering the oath of office to Jon McLain, District 3, Katy Errington, District 4, James Boesch, District 5, and James Wilson, District 7.

Council will then vote to elect the new mayor and vice-mayor for a two-year term.

Workshop items include an update on the Estero Branding effort and Code Enforcement mitigation.

The full agenda is available here:

Residents are invited to attend the meeting or they may watch it online at:

Council meetings are held at the Village Hall at 9401 Corkscrew Palms Circle, adjacent to the entrance to the Estero Community Park.