Lee CountyLee County has five County Commissioners who are all representatives at large. You may contact any and all of them about any issue of interest.

Estero’s representative is District 3 Commissioner.


seal-of the State of floridaDistrict 27
State Senator Lizbeth Benacquisto

State Representative Ray Rodrigues
850-717-5076 (Tallahassee)


US flag

U.S. Senate

Two United States Senators represent all of Florida:

Scott, Rick – (R – FL)
716 Hart Senate Office Building Washington DC 20510
(202) 224-5274
Rubio, Marco – (R – FL)
284 Russell Senate Office Building Washington DC 20510
(202) 224-3041

U.S. House of Representatives

One US Representative covers all of Estero, Florda.

Rep. Francis Rooney